IPL 2020 Live Updates - Teams List, Schedule, broadcast channel, Scorecard and Sponsorship

IPL 2020 Live Updates - Teams List, Schedule, broadcast channel, Scorecard and Sponsorship

IPL 2020 Updates Live: Welcome, Ladies and Gentlemen we are going to update your knowledge about IPL T20 Updates Live of what comings and going on about the IPL 2020 Dubai. As we all excited about the matches of the thriller which is coming on soon.

Dream11 IPLT20 Latest Update News

IPL 2020 updates the latest in which we are expecting games but unfortunately Indian fans gonna miss a lot since we all know that these cricket matches will be hosted in Dubai, not in India. There is a lot more we are gonna provide all details like IPL 2020 updates, IPL 2020 date, IPL 2020 team list, sponsorship of IPL 2020 in depth keep reading till the end.

Dream 11 IPL POINTS TABLE 2020


Sponsorship of IPL 2020

We know the value of sponsorship when it comes to a big tournament like IPL(Indian Premier League) every giant company wants to promote their products or brand.

After the boycott done by Indian people, even the BCCI does not want to work with VIVO IPL that is VIVO a Chinese brand company. So now BCCI wanted a new Sponsor for IPL then many companies started fighting for the IPL 2020 sponsors after a lot of trouble and proposal did by the company ultimate one company finalize by the BCCI for IPL 2020 sponsorship.

we all know the name of the company very well if you guys are really a true sports player. So the sponsorship of IPL 2020 is given to the Dream 11 company. We all know the Dream 11 brand ambassador is MS Dhoni so it is a trusted and very big name in the world of fantasy game.

This sponsorship is only assigned or signed for this year, after that the upcoming IPL 2021, IPL 2022 tournaments need to look by the BCCI to whom give this Sponsorship of IPL.

IPL 2020 First Match

We all excited for IPL 2020 matches which are held in Dubai(UAE) this year due to pandemic. So as cricket fans we always have our own best player, best batsman, and best or our team whom we want to cheers.

The IPL 2020 first match in UAE is between 4 time champion of IPL Mumbai Indians and 3 time champion of IPL Chennai Super Kings.

The IPL 2020 first match date will be decided by BCCI on 19th September 2020 and the match will be playing at 7:30 pm IST.

IPL Time Table 2020 Dubai

As we all know the IPL 2020 tournament is a very big tournament of more than 50+ matches will be play, so BCCI and other members are yet to decide any fixed timetable for IPL 2020. But they will be soon announcing the IPL Time Table of 2020.

As soon as the IPL time table September 2020 is announced we will leave an IPL time table 2020 pdf for our audience so that you can get the all complete list here in one go without walking here and there.

IPL T20 2020 Time Table UAE

IPL T20 2020 Time Table UAE

IPL 2020 LIVE Broadcast Channel

The broadcast channel for IPL 2020 which is hosted in Dubai on Star Sports Channel. Star Sports Channel is mostly trying to provide its users a live stream in multiple languages so that you can actually enjoy the cricket game and the commentary both at the same time.

We can also watch the live stream of IPL 2020 on Disney + Hotstar but this live stream you can watch on the basis of Hotstar subscription it is paid, only a few minutes you can watch it on free basis.

Good News for JIO users they can watch Live IPL 2020 for free. Reliance Jio always upfront for its customers to give the best services. so Hotstar made an arrangement for JIO customers to watch IPL 2020 Dubai in free Live Stream.

IPL 2020 broadcasting channel in UAE is bEAN Sports they will be taking care of LIVE broadcasting.

IPL 2020 Team List

There are 8 teams playing in the IPL 2020, so we are gonna tell about IPL 2020 team list and player as follows:

IPL 2020 Team List CSK

The updated squad of IPL 2020 Chennai Super Kings:

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Dwayne Bravo, Karn Sharma, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Murali Vijay, Francois Du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, KM Asif, Narayan Jagadeesan, Monu Kumar, RutuRaj Gaikwad, R. Sai Kishore

IPL 2020 Team List RR

The updated squad of IPL 2020 Rajasthan Royals:

Sanju Samson, Ankit Rajpoot, Rahul Tewatia, Robin Uthappa, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mayank Markande, Kartik Tyagi, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Oshane Thomas, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Aniruddha Joshi, Akash Singh.

IPL 2020 Team List KXIP

The updated squad of IPL 2020 Kings XI Punjab:

Lokesh Rahul, Sheldon Cottrell, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karun Nair, Mohammed Shami, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Ravi Bishnoi, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Hardus Viljoen, Prabhsimran Singh, Deepak Hooda, Jimmy Neesham, Darshan Nalkande, Sarfaraz Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Murugan Ashwin, Tajinder Singh, Ishan Porel

IPL 2020 Team List DC

The updated squad of IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals:

Rishabh Pant, Shimron hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Chris Woakes, Prithvi Shaw, Ishant Sharma, Avesh khan, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tushar Deshpande, Lalit Yadav

IPL 2020 Team List MI

The updated squad of IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians:

Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, Surya Kumar Yadav, Trent Boult,  Saurabh Tiwary, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Mohsin Khan

IPL 2020 Team List KKR

The updated squad of IPL 2020 Kolkata Knight Riders:

Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Siddhesh Lad, Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarti,  Rahul Tripathi, Nikhil Naik, Pravin Tambe, M Siddharth

IPL 2020 Team List RCB

The updated squad of IPL 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dubey, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Dale Steyn, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Isuru Udana, Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahamad, Pavan Deshpande

IPL 2020 Team List SRH

The updated squad of IPL 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Kane Williamson, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Mohammad Nabi, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Fabian Allen, T Natarajan, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Abdul Samad

IPL 2020 - Frequently Asked Question (FAQ)

Q. what are the venues of IPL 2020?
- IPL 2020 will be played in Dubai, Sharjah, and Abu Dhabi

Q. When will be the final of IPL 2020?
- IPL 2020 final will be played on November 10, 2020, on a weekday.

Q. Can IPL 2020 Start?
- Yes, the IPL start date 19th September, and the final on 10th November is already finalized.


We have provided the IPL 2020 Live Updates of all the latest news till now and further on we will be adding more to provide the best of our ability to serve you better.

We have covered the IPL 2020 schedule, Broadcast channel list, players list, and teams also sponsor of IPL 2020 to let you know all the details. If anything is missing from our side please let us know. And If you like this article please share with your friends and family to let them know about this on Whatsapp, Facebook, and Twitter.

Tags: IPL 2020 team list, sponsorship of IPL 2020, IPL 2020 news, IPL 2020 updates, IPL 2020 dubai,